play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience and beautiful car.

    By RICHARD G on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It's a shame with the world the way it is the meeting and conversations were short lived. But, very good customer service. Felt like they actually cared about my business and even helped me out a bit by giving a great deal on a rare civic coupe manual which was sold exactly as they described and went that extra mile by buffering the headlights to make them look brand new at no extra charge. These guys are as passionate about cars as they are about their image. Would definitely recommend buying of these guys as you'll be in good hands.


  • 5

    'Does exactly what it says on the tin'

    By Daniel A on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they handled everything exactly as they said they would. Making sure the car was spot on before delivering it to me. Eased my anxiety about buying a car for the first time. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ian M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was good overall, there was a few age related cosmetic marks on the car which Al dealt with straight away and also serviced the car for us within the same day. GREAT GUYS to deal with and will be back soon for my daughters car


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ashley M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. Friendly non-pushy sale. Went out of their way to make sure I was happy with every aspect of the car. Fixed little chips of paint and serviced at no extra cost. A great deal - would recommend


  • 5

    Went above for us

    By Vanessa C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sale men where very helpful, and on hands to answer any of out question


  • 5

    Very reasonably priced cars. Highly recommend them

    By anca M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from AT Autos 6 months ago. I had a very positive experience with this company. The people working here have assisted me every step of the way and there was always someone available to answer my questions even after I bought the car.


  • 5

    Buying from AT Autos

    By Conor H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was very clean and the overall experience was Great. The car was fairly priced and I can’t say a bad word about AT autos highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch quality of cars and level of service

    By Scott D on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, A T autos couldn’t be be helpful. Bought a Honda Civic 2.2cdti and couldn’t be happier with the condition the car was handed over in (fresh valet, polishing and service). Car only had few months mot left but A T autos is putting the car through a fresh mot included in the price. Absolute bargain for the level of service provided. I will definitely be doing business with these guys again, so friendly and helpful. Thanks again A T autos


  • 5

    AT AUTOS - brilliant service

    By Julie E on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini from Al at AT Autos, I was very pleased with the service and absolutely love my car. You couldn’t ask for a nicer bunch of guys and I would have no hesitation in going back there - top notch.


  • 5

    avoid

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very eager to sell cars, but if there are any issues, they will not take responsibility and will just fob you off. Avoid like the plague.


‹ Prev Next ›