play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.5

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ian M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was good overall, there was a few age related cosmetic marks on the car which Al dealt with straight away and also serviced the car for us within the same day. GREAT GUYS to deal with and will be back soon for my daughters car


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ashley M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. Friendly non-pushy sale. Went out of their way to make sure I was happy with every aspect of the car. Fixed little chips of paint and serviced at no extra cost. A great deal - would recommend


  • 5

    AT Autos Car purchase

    By james B on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car all of the staff were very clear polite well mannered and not at all pushy to make a sale they were very helpful 10/10 would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Went above for us

    By Vanessa C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sale men where very helpful, and on hands to answer any of out question


  • 5

    Very reasonably priced cars. Highly recommend them

    By anca M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from AT Autos 6 months ago. I had a very positive experience with this company. The people working here have assisted me every step of the way and there was always someone available to answer my questions even after I bought the car.


  • 5

    Buying from AT Autos

    By Conor H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was very clean and the overall experience was Great. The car was fairly priced and I can’t say a bad word about AT autos highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch quality of cars and level of service

    By Scott D on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, A T autos couldn’t be be helpful. Bought a Honda Civic 2.2cdti and couldn’t be happier with the condition the car was handed over in (fresh valet, polishing and service). Car only had few months mot left but A T autos is putting the car through a fresh mot included in the price. Absolute bargain for the level of service provided. I will definitely be doing business with these guys again, so friendly and helpful. Thanks again A T autos


  • 5

    AT AUTOS - brilliant service

    By Julie E on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini from Al at AT Autos, I was very pleased with the service and absolutely love my car. You couldn’t ask for a nicer bunch of guys and I would have no hesitation in going back there - top notch.


  • 5

    1st class service A&T autos.

    By Graham S on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a mercedes E class in july & before i picked it up Al had the bonnet resprayed as he wasn't happy with a few blemishes & also fitted a brand new door mirror by his team.1st class service & i highly recommend a visit to Sale Cheshire & a lovely set of lads well done Al& team.


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle - highly recommended

    By Rebecca M on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my first car through A T Autos, and am very impressed with both the car and the service I received. I had an immediate response to my initial enquiry, and when I collected the car a lift was arranged for me from the station. The dealer made a great effort to ensure that I drove away in an immaculate serviced vehicle. He showed great forbearance with my numerous technical questions, both before and after the sale. There were no hard sell tactics, and the dealer and his staff were helpful, courteous and pleasant at all times. The paperwork was completed efficiently, and at no point did I feel that I was pressured into buying or that any information about the car was withheld or unclear. I travelled all the way from Cambridge to buy the car, and I would have no hesitation in buying my next vehicle from this company!


‹ Prev Next ›