play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.3

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By luke winstanley on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    My company Trafford College, brought a vehicle from A T Autos in readiness for us to run a Hybrid Training Course. From the first initial call to make the purchase up till delivery we were kept up to date with every process. I can not thank them enough for there help and helping out a local College. Highly Recommend


  • 5

    By david tran on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. These guy definitely know about their cars. I can feel their passion toward Mercedes with the knowledges and advices providing the best customer cares I have ever received from car garages. Would highly recommence anyone looking for great Mercedes with reasonable price.


  • 5

    Really good customer service

    By aun sardar on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at AT Autos were really helpful with our purchase. They were honest, provided full detail of the car and the overall experience was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to pay them a visit. The customer service is perfect. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great service.Highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the car we purchased.Great service, very friendly staff. They explain everything you need to know. Highly recommend. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    By jeffery bouse on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought s Mercedes from here last week. The staff were excellent and they couldn't have been any more helpful. I would happily buy from them again and I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Decent friendly service

    By adam mitchell on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Decent friendly folk done what they said they would.


  • 5

    Recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By David James on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this dealership and use them again in the future. Great price for such a low mileage car .


  • 5

    Best place by far

    By Kirsty Hevingham on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never had much luck with buying cars and had a good few in the last 10 years but this place By far the best to buy a car lovely people have the customers comfort and best interests at heart these people just don’t want to flog a car and make money these people help to get u best car for the customer above and beyond thanks again guys


  • 5

    Reliable and good service

    By Angela Lee on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased last week over the phone, paid a deposit, they had to get the alloys repaired and we collected the car Will be back for daughters first car


  • 5

    By mariana corina on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice good service and very nice people


‹ Prev Next ›