play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.6

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ian M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was good overall, there was a few age related cosmetic marks on the car which Al dealt with straight away and also serviced the car for us within the same day. GREAT GUYS to deal with and will be back soon for my daughters car


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ashley M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. Friendly non-pushy sale. Went out of their way to make sure I was happy with every aspect of the car. Fixed little chips of paint and serviced at no extra cost. A great deal - would recommend


  • 5

    AT Autos Car purchase

    By james B on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car all of the staff were very clear polite well mannered and not at all pushy to make a sale they were very helpful 10/10 would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Went above for us

    By Vanessa C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sale men where very helpful, and on hands to answer any of out question


  • 5

    Very reasonably priced cars. Highly recommend them

    By anca M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from AT Autos 6 months ago. I had a very positive experience with this company. The people working here have assisted me every step of the way and there was always someone available to answer my questions even after I bought the car.


  • 5

    Buying from AT Autos

    By Conor H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was very clean and the overall experience was Great. The car was fairly priced and I can’t say a bad word about AT autos highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch quality of cars and level of service

    By Scott D on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, A T autos couldn’t be be helpful. Bought a Honda Civic 2.2cdti and couldn’t be happier with the condition the car was handed over in (fresh valet, polishing and service). Car only had few months mot left but A T autos is putting the car through a fresh mot included in the price. Absolute bargain for the level of service provided. I will definitely be doing business with these guys again, so friendly and helpful. Thanks again A T autos


  • 5

    AT AUTOS - brilliant service

    By Julie E on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini from Al at AT Autos, I was very pleased with the service and absolutely love my car. You couldn’t ask for a nicer bunch of guys and I would have no hesitation in going back there - top notch.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Barbara C on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing the Honda Civic in Autotrader, my husband and I went to A T Autos and were extremely happy with the service we received. The salesman (sorry, we didn’t catch his name) was very helpful and, after test driving the car, the decision to buy was simple. He fulfilled his promise to correct any faults like two new tyres, brakes and a small windscreen wiper issue. The financial transaction was simple and the icing on the cake was he arranged to have the car delivered to our home in Bolton!! I am absolutely thrilled with my new car and would recommend A T Autos to anyone in the market for changing their car.


  • 5

    Worst after sales experience ever had. AVOID!

    By Giuseppe B on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would give less than 1 star if I could. These people are lovely to deal with when your buying a car from them, however if you then have a problem they are horrible, and time wasters. My car had an issue that needed resolving, it took a harsh email to get them to accept liability, then I left the car with them for a full week only for them to not have done a single thing to the car after promising repair they then decided they didn't want to repair it, leaving me with the 600 pound bill. While I went back to collect my car they were dealing with another customer. This car had so much water in the boot it was like a swimming pool. One worker saw it and quickly hid it from the customer. This is the type of people your buying from. Happy to take money, but rude and arrogant when you have an issue. A lot of headache was had dealing with these and I would avoid them at all costs simply due to their lack of customer service skills and poor after sales. The worst I've ever seen. AVOID!


‹ Prev Next ›