play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Unusual to find such helpful car salesman !

    By Lynda A on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from this company the guy’s couldn’t be more helpful, I cannot speak highly enough of the way they go above and beyond customer service fully recommend this company


  • 5

    Great Great Great

    By Suzy C on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We had a bad experience with another car we bought and very apprehensive buying another car after months of stress getting our money back We went to view our car one Saturday was meant with a guy who knew his cars and really went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and he was a genuine guy. AT Autos went above and beyond for us and could not have been more helpful. Great car Great price Great customer service All the things you want when buying a used car. Will recommend these guys to anyone and when I come to change my car I will use AT Autos. Myles & Suzy


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Darrell R on 01 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my daughter’s first car from these guys and couldn’t be more happy. They went above and beyond to make the customer happy, thank you.


  • 5

    Helpful nice guys

    By Dave H on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys are very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business, many thanks 👍👍


  • 5

    Fantastic, would recommend to anyone

    By Sian T on 09 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the first contact, I was put at ease and Al looked after me throughout the sale process. I was able to view the vehicle of interest out of hours, and this was easily arranged. Upon viewing the car, I discovered a few small niggles and Al arranged to have these fixed before I collected it. I can confirm that AT Autos makes every effort to exceed their customers' expectations, and I collected my freshly serviced, niggle-free and valeted Honda Civic this week. I would absolutely recommend AT Autos for a stress-free buying experience. Have never had a better experience with a car dealer.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Stephanie L on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic easy to find, wonderful staff and fantastic cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mel E on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, smooth and easy sale, looked after us really well and couldn't do enough to accommodate us thanks to Al and Martin for giving us such a great experience.


  • 5

    Above expectations

    By Alexandru M on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The seller is clearly passionate about his job. The Civic I've bought is in excellent condition, and it drives superb.Allot of options available in the car ,all working just fine. First place I would go for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer with great customer service

    By chris W on 25 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service , very helpful . Had the car I wanted at a great price . Provided a comprehensive warranty . Kept in touch throughout the sale . Always happy to accommodate . Will definitely recommend and would use again


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Andrew B on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant, helpful dealership. Kept in contact at all times. Very courteous and straightforward. And had exactly the car we wanted. Provided a good warranty, and delivered the car, too. Would deal with him again, even though he is some considerable distance away from our home.


‹ Prev Next ›