play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.6

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and genuine sales team

    By ibrahim R on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I initially enquired about a different Mercedes C200 but it had just been sold earlier that day. However I was invited to explore the other cars available but they didn’t have what I wanted as I was specifically looking for a grey Mercedes C class. The next day I was called by Al who told me he had sourced the exact car I was looking for with the only difference being that it was a C220. I told him I was interested and so we went to view the vehicle and take it on a test drive some days later. Al explained the car had literally just come in and it hadn’t been inspected or valeted and so if there was anything I identified to be wrong with the vehicle besides what he had already told me, he would get it sorted. Upon hearing this I was incredibly impressed and decided to leave a deposit before leaving. True to his word the vehicle was ready sooner than the 10 days advised and everything was addressed. No issues with the car since. Great company to buy from and I can’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    C200 AMG purchase Sept 2020

    By terrence H on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from Al and the team. Bought my C200 AMG back in Sept 2020 Great personal service & follow up calls to see if all good with the car. Would not hesitate to recommend for anyone looking for a quality car & first class after sales service.


  • 5

    Really well looked after

    By Matt D on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really well looked after. Very happy with the car and the service received. Took time to explain the process and made sure the car was serviced and ready to go before collection.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By alexander G on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish A T Autos were professional and courteous, ensuring the car was in the correct state when collected after minor issues were found on M. O. T. They were honest and friendly and checked back on a few weeks after the car was sold, ensuring I was happy with their service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By luke W on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I came to look at a vehicle I was getting there quite late due to living out of town, the sales person at the showroom offered to stay late to accommodate me. When I arrived it was raining and he was already stood waiting with two umbrellas outside, which I know is something small but I thought it was a very nice gesture. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and processesed the sale quick and efficiently, The overall service was excellent and I'm very happy with the price paid and the vehicle quality I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A fantastic service. Would highly recommend

    By Hiren P on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service when buying a Mercedes E220. A well run family business. From the start the service over the phone has been excellent. The car was well priced and had a good specification. The service was efficient and to the point. After sales care has also been prompt and have been able to help when I have needed. We will be back for my wife’s car


  • 5

    Bought car

    By kim H on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I phoned to book to see a car that was advised on line but the car was sold but the salesman told me he had another car available I couldn’t get down to see the car so I brought it by the photos alone I love this car starts first time and runs like a dream everybody was very helpful with me and also delivered the car to my home iv had it now a few months and no problem I would use them again and would always recommend the staff


  • 5

    Great service

    By diane L on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seamless process from finding car ordering and car being delivered on expected date


  • 5

    Best Traders

    By Malik S on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful not like other sales people, bought a C220 and loving it, the car had few things need doing requested them and it was sorted, Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By frank L on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at A T AUTOS could not have been more polite and helpful. Highly recommend this company


‹ Prev Next ›