play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.6

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By frank L on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at A T AUTOS could not have been more polite and helpful. Highly recommend this company


  • 5

    No pressure sales

    By Michael L on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a merc C class, polite and helpful not pushy, did everything to the car that they said they would,gave a good warranty, would not hesitate to buy from them again


  • 5

    Good value for money first car

    By justine C on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales and after care. The team was extremely helpful they made buying my first car an enjoyable and straight forward experience. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would Recommend!

    By mike H on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service from you guys. Viewed and bought the same day. Quality cars, well worth the price. First time car buyer and i can honestly say it was as easy as id hoped it to be! 👍


  • 5

    Great value car

    By Andrew R on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Their building is nothing special on the outside but it is a goldmine of great cars on the inside. I went to see one car I had seen for sale and I wasn't disappointed it looks great on the outside and drives well. Lots of features I haven't tried them all yet. The best is the reversing camera best thing since sliced bread I would certainly recommend to friends and family and will consider visiting again for my next car staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Took my old car off me with no questions and helped me tax the new car. Was a bit wary of another diesel but you can hardly tell when you're driving it it's so powerful for 1.6L and quiet more power than my old 2.0L and better feul consumption very economical all round. Had a couple of Accords in the past and this is my first civic but I think I like it better and I will stick to a civic from now on what more can I say you have to go there yourself and don't dismiss anything until you've tried it I'm glad I didn't


  • 5

    Very good experience no problem

    By tim W on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to deal with give me a good PX price and the car I bought excellent and the lads doing the sale where great will definitely go back and would definitely tell friends to go there thank you.


  • 5

    'Does exactly what it says on the tin'

    By Daniel A on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they handled everything exactly as they said they would. Making sure the car was spot on before delivering it to me. Eased my anxiety about buying a car for the first time. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Honda Civic Purchase

    By paul O on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service offered from AT Autos who let me look over the car without pressure. Offered a contactless transaction during the purchase to keep everyone safe


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ian M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was good overall, there was a few age related cosmetic marks on the car which Al dealt with straight away and also serviced the car for us within the same day. GREAT GUYS to deal with and will be back soon for my daughters car


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ashley M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. Friendly non-pushy sale. Went out of their way to make sure I was happy with every aspect of the car. Fixed little chips of paint and serviced at no extra cost. A great deal - would recommend