play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.3

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ross moses on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly trustworthy team car was delivered on time just as they said it would be I will use them again when I get my new car ...


  • 5

    Extra work done even after sale completed. Al and his boys are good people.

    By Blain Cousin on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Al was clear and thorough showing us the Honda Civic we bought from him. At no point did we feel he was pushing for the sale. He answered all our questions and even after we had signed and fully purchased the car he carried out extra work on a slightly leaky flexi pipe which he had noticed in a final safety check. This extra work was carried out at no extra cost. Also the guys there have been excellent with after care and told us to drop by if there was anything else. Great service.


  • 5

    1st class

    By katherine hutchings on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish. Very happy with purchase and a fair price and follow up guarantee on engine. Highly recommend


  • 5

    10 out of 10 *********

    By justin jones on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A.T autos are and have been a pleasure to deal with,great lads . even sent a driver to pick me up so I could collect my new car,10 out of 10 for me


  • 5

    Brilliant warm and friendly customer service, definitely recommend.

    By dave floyd on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Al and his team, bought my Honda Civic unseen due to covid, but trusted Al completely with his description and I was not disappointed. He also delivered the car (over 40 miles) at no extra cost. Extremely happy.


  • 5

    By james dean on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from them Would recommend them to anyone over all very good


  • 5

    Amazing experience and beautiful car.

    By RICHARD G on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It's a shame with the world the way it is the meeting and conversations were short lived. But, very good customer service. Felt like they actually cared about my business and even helped me out a bit by giving a great deal on a rare civic coupe manual which was sold exactly as they described and went that extra mile by buffering the headlights to make them look brand new at no extra charge. These guys are as passionate about cars as they are about their image. Would definitely recommend buying of these guys as you'll be in good hands.


  • 5

    'Does exactly what it says on the tin'

    By Daniel A on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they handled everything exactly as they said they would. Making sure the car was spot on before delivering it to me. Eased my anxiety about buying a car for the first time. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ian M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was good overall, there was a few age related cosmetic marks on the car which Al dealt with straight away and also serviced the car for us within the same day. GREAT GUYS to deal with and will be back soon for my daughters car


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ashley M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. Friendly non-pushy sale. Went out of their way to make sure I was happy with every aspect of the car. Fixed little chips of paint and serviced at no extra cost. A great deal - would recommend