play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.3

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Went above for us

    By Vanessa C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sale men where very helpful, and on hands to answer any of out question


  • 5

    Very reasonably priced cars. Highly recommend them

    By anca M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from AT Autos 6 months ago. I had a very positive experience with this company. The people working here have assisted me every step of the way and there was always someone available to answer my questions even after I bought the car.


  • 5

    Buying from AT Autos

    By Conor H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was very clean and the overall experience was Great. The car was fairly priced and I can’t say a bad word about AT autos highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch quality of cars and level of service

    By Scott D on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, A T autos couldn’t be be helpful. Bought a Honda Civic 2.2cdti and couldn’t be happier with the condition the car was handed over in (fresh valet, polishing and service). Car only had few months mot left but A T autos is putting the car through a fresh mot included in the price. Absolute bargain for the level of service provided. I will definitely be doing business with these guys again, so friendly and helpful. Thanks again A T autos


  • 5

    AT AUTOS - brilliant service

    By Julie E on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini from Al at AT Autos, I was very pleased with the service and absolutely love my car. You couldn’t ask for a nicer bunch of guys and I would have no hesitation in going back there - top notch.


  • 5

    avoid

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very eager to sell cars, but if there are any issues, they will not take responsibility and will just fob you off. Avoid like the plague.


  • 5

    Beware and be careful

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy a car from this dealer. They took £3150 in July for the purchase of a car, and advised they would deliver .No car and now 9 months later no refund. Have promised on several occasions they would pay the money back, and still havent. Avoid this dealer like the plague.


  • 5

    AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUEE

    By E G on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    STOLE £3150 FROM US IN JULY. STOLE WHERE IS OUR MONEY?


  • 5

    Regret finding this place

    By Gabriel O on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dishonest details about the quality of the car and poor after service


  • 5

    Mercedes ml 320 cdi 2008

    By Richard W on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Started off ok when I went to see a Mercedes ML not how it was described 200 mile round trip a few minor things not mentioned to me in the phone call, mileage was good and history/ overall condition was good, bought the car and am now spending over £2000 putting everything right i asked them to supply a fuel pump as the car had a problem starting, I provided the part number they asked for but nothing £520 fitted, AC not working new condenser £280, 6 new injectors £920 and as for the service and MOT the hand break wouldn’t even hold the car still, he will probably reply and say I never told him about half of this, that’s because he never got back to me about the original starting fault, and I need my car so I had to get it sorted, I didn’t expect perfection with a used car and you always find something but not to that extent, I wouldn’t buy again off them the warranty clearly is just a sales gimmick