play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.6

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AT Autos Car purchase

    By james B on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car all of the staff were very clear polite well mannered and not at all pushy to make a sale they were very helpful 10/10 would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Went above for us

    By Vanessa C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sale men where very helpful, and on hands to answer any of out question


  • 5

    Very reasonably priced cars. Highly recommend them

    By anca M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from AT Autos 6 months ago. I had a very positive experience with this company. The people working here have assisted me every step of the way and there was always someone available to answer my questions even after I bought the car.


  • 5

    Buying from AT Autos

    By Conor H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was very clean and the overall experience was Great. The car was fairly priced and I can’t say a bad word about AT autos highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch quality of cars and level of service

    By Scott D on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, A T autos couldn’t be be helpful. Bought a Honda Civic 2.2cdti and couldn’t be happier with the condition the car was handed over in (fresh valet, polishing and service). Car only had few months mot left but A T autos is putting the car through a fresh mot included in the price. Absolute bargain for the level of service provided. I will definitely be doing business with these guys again, so friendly and helpful. Thanks again A T autos


  • 5

    AT AUTOS - brilliant service

    By Julie E on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini from Al at AT Autos, I was very pleased with the service and absolutely love my car. You couldn’t ask for a nicer bunch of guys and I would have no hesitation in going back there - top notch.


  • 5

    Regret finding this place

    By Gabriel O on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dishonest details about the quality of the car and poor after service


  • 5

    Mercedes ml 320 cdi 2008

    By Richard W on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Started off ok when I went to see a Mercedes ML not how it was described 200 mile round trip a few minor things not mentioned to me in the phone call, mileage was good and history/ overall condition was good, bought the car and am now spending over £2000 putting everything right i asked them to supply a fuel pump as the car had a problem starting, I provided the part number they asked for but nothing £520 fitted, AC not working new condenser £280, 6 new injectors £920 and as for the service and MOT the hand break wouldn’t even hold the car still, he will probably reply and say I never told him about half of this, that’s because he never got back to me about the original starting fault, and I need my car so I had to get it sorted, I didn’t expect perfection with a used car and you always find something but not to that extent, I wouldn’t buy again off them the warranty clearly is just a sales gimmick


  • 5

    1st class service A&T autos.

    By Graham S on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a mercedes E class in july & before i picked it up Al had the bonnet resprayed as he wasn't happy with a few blemishes & also fitted a brand new door mirror by his team.1st class service & i highly recommend a visit to Sale Cheshire & a lovely set of lads well done Al& team.


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle - highly recommended

    By Rebecca M on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my first car through A T Autos, and am very impressed with both the car and the service I received. I had an immediate response to my initial enquiry, and when I collected the car a lift was arranged for me from the station. The dealer made a great effort to ensure that I drove away in an immaculate serviced vehicle. He showed great forbearance with my numerous technical questions, both before and after the sale. There were no hard sell tactics, and the dealer and his staff were helpful, courteous and pleasant at all times. The paperwork was completed efficiently, and at no point did I feel that I was pressured into buying or that any information about the car was withheld or unclear. I travelled all the way from Cambridge to buy the car, and I would have no hesitation in buying my next vehicle from this company!