play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A T Autos

At A T Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A T Autos

A T Autos
5
4.3

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service A&T autos.

    By Graham S on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a mercedes E class in july & before i picked it up Al had the bonnet resprayed as he wasn't happy with a few blemishes & also fitted a brand new door mirror by his team.1st class service & i highly recommend a visit to Sale Cheshire & a lovely set of lads well done Al& team.


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle - highly recommended

    By Rebecca M on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my first car through A T Autos, and am very impressed with both the car and the service I received. I had an immediate response to my initial enquiry, and when I collected the car a lift was arranged for me from the station. The dealer made a great effort to ensure that I drove away in an immaculate serviced vehicle. He showed great forbearance with my numerous technical questions, both before and after the sale. There were no hard sell tactics, and the dealer and his staff were helpful, courteous and pleasant at all times. The paperwork was completed efficiently, and at no point did I feel that I was pressured into buying or that any information about the car was withheld or unclear. I travelled all the way from Cambridge to buy the car, and I would have no hesitation in buying my next vehicle from this company!


  • 5

    Happy Beemer

    By Jean H on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the BMW and the service I received from theses guys. Al made me feel at ease and answered any queries I had. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Colin F on 27 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car and quite honestly it was not a pleasant experience, I will not recomend.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Barbara C on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing the Honda Civic in Autotrader, my husband and I went to A T Autos and were extremely happy with the service we received. The salesman (sorry, we didn’t catch his name) was very helpful and, after test driving the car, the decision to buy was simple. He fulfilled his promise to correct any faults like two new tyres, brakes and a small windscreen wiper issue. The financial transaction was simple and the icing on the cake was he arranged to have the car delivered to our home in Bolton!! I am absolutely thrilled with my new car and would recommend A T Autos to anyone in the market for changing their car.


  • 5

    Worst after sales experience ever had. AVOID!

    By Giuseppe B on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would give less than 1 star if I could. These people are lovely to deal with when your buying a car from them, however if you then have a problem they are horrible, and time wasters. My car had an issue that needed resolving, it took a harsh email to get them to accept liability, then I left the car with them for a full week only for them to not have done a single thing to the car after promising repair they then decided they didn't want to repair it, leaving me with the 600 pound bill. While I went back to collect my car they were dealing with another customer. This car had so much water in the boot it was like a swimming pool. One worker saw it and quickly hid it from the customer. This is the type of people your buying from. Happy to take money, but rude and arrogant when you have an issue. A lot of headache was had dealing with these and I would avoid them at all costs simply due to their lack of customer service skills and poor after sales. The worst I've ever seen. AVOID!


  • 5

    Disappointed as unable to see car advertised

    By Paul W on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have tried several times to get to see one of their Ford Torneo Connect LPG cars and they keep fobbing me off and saying that they cannot get one to the showroom.


  • 5

    Unusual to find such helpful car salesman !

    By Lynda A on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from this company the guy’s couldn’t be more helpful, I cannot speak highly enough of the way they go above and beyond customer service fully recommend this company


  • 5

    Great Great Great

    By Suzy C on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We had a bad experience with another car we bought and very apprehensive buying another car after months of stress getting our money back We went to view our car one Saturday was meant with a guy who knew his cars and really went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and he was a genuine guy. AT Autos went above and beyond for us and could not have been more helpful. Great car Great price Great customer service All the things you want when buying a used car. Will recommend these guys to anyone and when I come to change my car I will use AT Autos. Myles & Suzy


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Darrell R on 01 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my daughter’s first car from these guys and couldn’t be more happy. They went above and beyond to make the customer happy, thank you.